INDvsNZ: KL Rahul’s brilliant century, Team India towards big score


Mount Maunganui. New Zealand captain Kane Williamson decided to field after winning the toss for the third ODI against India on Tuesday.

For this match, New Zealand has made 2 changes in their team, while India has made a change, adding Manish Pandey in the team in place of Kedar Jadhav. New Zealand’s team has won the series by winning 2 matches of the ODI series. Know the latest state of the match …

India 217-4 after 40 overs

KL Rahul 76 (87), Manish Pandey 26 (23)

India 203-4 after 37 overs.

KL Rahul 68 (81), Manish Pandey 20 (21)

India 171/4 after 32 overs.

KL Rahul 51 (67), Manish Pandey 5 (5)

India 162/4 after 30.3 overs.

Shreyas Iyer catches out de grandhom bo. Neesham 62 (63) [4 Sixes-9 Fours]

India 150-3 after 29 overs.

Shreyas Iyer 57 (60), KL Rahul 40 (57).

India 138–3 after 26 overs.

Shreyas Iyer 54 (53),

KL Rahul 31 (46).

India 138–3 after 26 overs.

Shreyas Iyer 54 (53), KL Rahul 31 (46).

India 74/3 after 14 overs.

Shreyas Iyer 16 (20), KL Rahul 16 (7).

The two teams for Tuesday’s match are as follows-

India: Virat Kohli (captain), KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Jaspreet Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur and Manish Pandey.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson (captain), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wicketkeeper), Jimmy Neesham, Colin de Grandholm, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Kyle Jamison, 11 Hamish Bennett.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here